

LOCAL, STATE, AND FEDERAL OFFICES

Office Holder	Term Expires	Election Precincts
County of Bowie		
COUNTY JUDGE- Bobby L. Howell	2026	County Wide
COUNTY COMMISSIONER- Precinct 1- Sammy Stone	2028	Precincts 1A, 1B, 2A, 2C, 3B, 8A, 8B, 8C
COUNTY COMMISSIONER- Precinct 2- Tom	2026	Precincts 3A, 4B, 5C, 6A, 6B, 10, 11,
Whitten	2020	11A
COUNTY COMMISIONER- Precinct 3- James	2028	Precincts 2D, 4A, 4C, 5B, 9, 9A, 13,
Strain		14, 14A, 15, 20, 20A, 21, 22, 22A, 24, 25, 30
COUNTY COMMISSIONER- Precinct 4- Mike Carter	2026	Precincts 2B, 4D, 5A, 7,12, 12A, 16, 16A, 17, 18, 18A, 19, 27, 28,29
COURT-AT-LAW JUDGE, Court 1- Judge Craig Henry	2026	County Wide
COUNTY CLERK- Tina Petty	2026	County Wide
COUNTY TREASURER- Donna Burns	2026	County Wide
COUNTY SHERIFF- Jeff Neal	2028	County Wide
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR/COLLECTOR- Josh	2028	County Wide
Davis		
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE,		Precincts 1A, 1B,2A, 2B, 2C, 2D, 3A,
Precinct 1- Place 1- Nancy Talley	2028	3B, 4A, 4B, 4C, 4D, 5A, 5B, 5C, 6A,
Precinct 1- Place 2- Jay Womack	2026	6B, 7, 8A, 8B, 8C, 9, 9A, 10, 11, 11A, 12, 12A, 30
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, Precinct 2- Catie	2026	Precincts 14, 14A, 15, 18, 18A, 19
Hawkins		
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, Precinct 5- Susie Spellings	2026	Precincts 12A, 16, 16A, 27, 28, 29
CONSTABLE, Precinct 1- Randall Baggett	2028	Precincts 1A, 1B, 2A, 2B, 2C, 2D, 3A, 3B, 4A, 4B, 4C, 4D, 5A, 5C, 6A, 6B, 7, 8A, 8B, 8C, 9, 9A, 10, 11, 11A, 12, 12A, 30
CONSTABLE, Precinct 2- Chad Ford	2028	Precincts 14, 14A, 15, 18, 18A, 19
CONSTABLE, Precinct 3- Dillon Gardner	2028	Precincts 20, 20A, 21, 22, 22A, 24, 25
CONSTABLE, Precinct 4- Russell Crawford	2028	Precincts 27, 28, 29

CONSTABLE, Precinct 5- Robbie Caudle	2028	Precincts 13, 16, 16A, 17
DISTRICT ATTORNEY- Jerry Rochelle	2028	County Wide
	2020	-
DISTRICT CLERK- Lori Caraway	2028	County Wide
DISTRICT JUDGE, 5 th Court- Judge Bill Miller		County Wide
DISTRICT JUDGE, 102 nd Court- Judge Jeff Addison	2026	County Wide
DISTRICT JUDGE, 202 nd Court- Judge John Tidwell	2028	County Wide
DEMOCRATIC COUNTY CHAIR- Zebrina	2026	County Wide
Robertson	2026	
REPUBLICAN COUNTY CHAIR- Gary Singleton	2026	County Wide
State of Texas		
GOVERNOR – Greg Abbott	2026	
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR – Dan Patrick	2026	
ATTORNEY GENERAL – Ken Paxton	2026	
COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS –	2026	
Glenn Hegar		
COMMISSIONER OF GENERAL LAND OFFICE –	2026	
Dawn Buckingham		
COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE – Sid Miller	2026	
COMMISSIONER, RAILROAD COMMISSION	2026	
OF TEXAS – Wayne Christian		
COMMISSIONER, RAILROAD COMMISSION	2030	
OF TEXAS – Christi Craddick		
COMMISSIONER, RAILROAD COMMISSION	2026	
OF TEXAS – James Wright		
CHIEF JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS –	2026	
Nathan L. Hecht		
STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, District 12- Pam	2026	
Little		
STATE SENATE, District 1- Bryan Hughes	2026	
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER- Wayne Christian	2026	
JUSTICE SUPREME COURT, Place 1- Chief	2026	
Justice- Nathan Hecht		
JUSTICE SUPREME COURT, Place 2- James	2028	
Blacklock		
JUSTICE SUPREME COURT, Place 3- Debra	2026	
Lehrmann		
JUSTICE SUPREME COURT, Place 4- John Devine	2028	
JUSTICE SUPREME COURT, Place 5- Rebecca	2026	
Huddle		
JUSTICE SUPREME COURT, Place 6- Jane Bland	2026	
JUSTICE SUPREME COURT, Place 7- Jeffrey Boyd	2026	

	2024
JUSTICE SUPREME COURT, Place 8- J. Brett	2026
Busby	
JUSTICE SUPREME COURT, Place 9- Evan Young	2026
COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, Presiding Judge-	2028
David J. Schenck	
COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, Place 2- Mary	2026
Lou Keel	
COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, Place 3- Bert	2026
Richardson	
COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, Place 4- Kevin	2026
Yeary	
COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, Place 5- Scott	2026
Walker	
COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, Place 6- Jesse	2026
McClure III	
COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, Place 7- Gina	2028
Parker	
COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, Place 8- Lee	2028
Finley	
COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, Place 9- David	2026
Newell	
COURT OF APPEALS, Chief Justice	2026
COURT OF APPEALS, Justice Place 2- Scott Stevens	2026
,	
COURT OF APPEALS, Justice Place 3- Ralph K.	2026
Burgess	
Federal	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES- Donald J.	2028
Trump	
U.S. CONGRESSMAN, District 1- Nathan Moran	2026
U.S. CONGRESSMAN, District 4- Pat Fallon	2026
U.S. SENATOR- John Cornyn	2026
U.S. SENATOR- Ted Cruz	2028